Filter

NFinite Pursuit – Weekly Classes at The Union

Monday October 7, 2019 6:30 PM—7:30 PM Easton Park
Loading Events

« All Events

October 2019

Monday October 7, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Monday, repeating until Tuesday December 31, 2019

Monday October 14, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Monday, repeating until Tuesday December 31, 2019

Monday October 21, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Monday, repeating until Tuesday December 31, 2019

Monday October 28, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Monday, repeating until Tuesday December 31, 2019

November 2019

Monday November 4, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Monday, repeating until Tuesday December 31, 2019

Monday November 11, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Monday, repeating until Tuesday December 31, 2019

Monday November 18, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Monday, repeating until Tuesday December 31, 2019

Monday November 25, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Monday, repeating until Tuesday December 31, 2019

December 2019

Monday December 2, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Monday, repeating until Tuesday December 31, 2019

Monday December 9, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Monday, repeating until Tuesday December 31, 2019

Monday December 16, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Monday, repeating until Tuesday December 31, 2019

Monday December 23, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Monday, repeating until Tuesday December 31, 2019

Monday December 30, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Monday, repeating until Tuesday December 31, 2019